Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MIDN1GHTRIDER

36 M Falls Church, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in MD and moved to VA a year and a half ago. I guess if I had to summarize myself I'd say I'm kind of a softy at heart who happens to like some of the more "bad boy" things. I'm deeply loyal to and always there for family and friends. Of course, I will make fun of them. Always jokingly and never with malice but if there is a joke to be made, I'm on it (and I'm my biggest target). When I give my word I keep it, it's my most valuable possession.

I've been into motorcycle riding since I was twenty. Once Spring gets here I'm on the bike and out exploring the country, rumbling down the road in search of serenity and beautiful scenery. I'll pull over anywhere and everywhere just to get off and explore what's there. I'm also into working out, golf, hiking, and just generally being outside while the weather is warm. I'm also really into football and a die-hard Redskins fan...sucks to be me this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance in DC but at a company that will let me come to work in shorts and a t shirt (best company benefit I've ever had). It's kind of nice hopping on the metro looking like a tourist on vacation and getting to secretly laugh at all the suckers getting strangled by their shirts and ties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in any situation, even the really bad ones. Sometimes the only thing you can do is laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The baby blues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Professional, John Q, Training Day, the SAW series, A Nightmare On Elm St (with Robert Englund as Freddy)
Shows: Pawn Stars, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, and reruns of Married With Children (greatest show ever)
Music: Fallout Boy, Sublime, My Darkest Days, Muse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sun
My bike and the open road
Summer
Football (helps me survive Winter)
Friends & family
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Collecting every last stick of chapstick on Earth and taking over the world...I know how many of you ladies could never do without it! Mwahahahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out at happy hour, maybe on the couch with my feet up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The movie Eight Below made me cry more than once
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you've read so far has you thinking about maybe trying to catch the MIDN1GHTRIDER