Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Woodbridge, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, inquisitive, compassionate, sensual, and independent man. I've learned to savor the moments and not care what anyone else may think - it's a great freedom.

I haven’t had a bad day in a long time. Some less wonderful than others – a few bad hours – but when the sun goes down, it’s all good. I've taken great care of myself and come from great gene's. I do not look or act my age. I may be 60 in years but look 45 as I have been told many times. I am a fun-loving, warm-hearted and giving person. I believe the foundation upon which a relationship can/will work is one that begins with friendship and develops into a love that maintains mutual respect, honesty and trust. Understanding and communicating with one another is very important to me.

My family and friends are the most important part of my life. One of the greatest gifts that I have received is in learning to love my kids without condition and accept them for who they are and not for who I think they should be. I am a proud father of two beautiful children, 25 and 19.

I think I am very social and I like to spend my free time with friends, listening to music of all types (classic rock & Motown are my favorites), going to movies, golfing, fishing, shopping (yes I said shopping), working out, shooting pool, dancing, cooking (inside and out), hiking, going away for fun filled weekends, spending time with family and friends, or just enjoying a nice restaurant with good company. I also enjoy outdoor activities, sports, museums, taking in a good concert, and really love a very romantic dinner with the right person or a long walk on the beach hand in hand watching the sun set. Or just plain old hanging out by a nice outdoor fire sipping on our favorite beverage and cuddling under the stars. It's all good!!!

I'm attracted to someone who is professional, enjoys what she does, is honest and can have open communication on a regular basis. Must loves animals, be financially responsible, enjoys making plans in advance (as well as being spontaneous!), and loves to laugh. You might say that I like to smile a lot, laugh a lot and have lots of fun in life!! I love people and like to make them happy which makes me happy!!

And finally: I love the ocean, beach and the sun rising and/or setting. It doesn't matter to me; I love it all. Soon I will have a nice little place on the water in Florida with a porch, a swing and a boat tied to my pier. And I want to share my little slice of heaven with a wonderful woman and with my kids when they come visit. I see us living there were it is warm year round, the sunsets are super romantic and the air is crystal clean. I would like to have a place here in northern Virginia too, so I'm be able to come back to visit my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, staying fit and just enjoying life to the fullest and all it has to offer. Care to join me on this wonderful ride?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, listening, sharing, living life, hugs, kissing and taking great care of my two beautiful children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything cooked on the grill, steamed crabs and cold beer, any/all movies (Love them), summertime and the beach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out, A good steak from the grill, my two beautiful kids, my job, the Redskins, the love and friendship of a good woman and the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my kids will grow up to be and when will I retire - - Florida where it is warm year round, sunny with sand and an ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
headed out with friends to a sporting event, dinner or a movie. Maybe dancing, or just staying home with a nice fire and a good women by my side cuddling and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like to take my time and enjoy what life has to offer. i am into quality, not quantity. oh and long, slow kisses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my pictures and my profile and our interested in meeting a really sincere and honest guy who lives life to the fulliest and is fun to be around.