Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MISTA_DOBALINA

27 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Rob. I appreciate art, but I am not an artist. I love the outdoors, but I was never a boy scout. I love the snow, but don't mind a day at the beach. I grew up in Albuquerque, NM. After going to college in San Antonio, TX, I moved to Breckenridge to hang out in the mountains for a year. I moved to Denver in October 2011 and I love it here.

I'm very open-minded as far as what I'm looking for in a woman. Of course a good sense of humor, and positive outlook on life are attractive. Also, I think tattoos are very attractive (though I don't have any myself). It would be nice if she and my dog Jefferson could be pals as well. He's an 11 year old yellow lab, very friendly.

I love to cook, and I'll try anything. I really like movies. As far as music, here are some of my current pandora stations: Led Zeppelin, James Brown, Built to Spill, Nirvana, The Ramones, As I Lay Dying, Sir Mix-A-Lot, A Tribe Called Quest, Frank Sinatra, The Temptations. All over the place, I know. I like going out to bars on weekends, but (on the more fulfilling side) I would love to find someone to do stuff like go to the Denver Art Museum with. I really want to see what Denver has to offer, so I'll do anything to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
sitting at a desk, staring at a computer, just one of those 8-5 mon-fri schmucks . All jokes aside, I really do enjoy my job. I work for an oil and natural gas company downtown as a buyer. The rest of the time, I'm just chillin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably how cool/modest/sarcastic I am. (that was a joke)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do with my life, but that's about as far as I get...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinkin beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We were tied for 1st at Geeks Who Drink, and the tie breaker was a dance off... which I won by booty shakin to Beyonce's "Single Ladies"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
who am I kidding, girls probably don't send the first message... especially to this weird lookin fellow

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!