Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MISTRESSSIMONE

42 F Racine, WI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! We are a fun, outgoing polyamory couple, f40 m38, looking for "special connections" for my husband and myself between the ages 25-45 . We are a stable couple who would like to enjoy other stable people . There is no jealously between us what so ever. We are open to all different dynamics for relationships as we are new to this lifestyle. She is open to long term boyfriends, He is straight. We are open to triads quads...really we are looking for those special connections.

We are D/D free. We would like to be friends also, go to dinner, a bar or just hang out together.We can be very creative and love to do a lot of things like glass blowing classes, we paint ball, cooking classes...just about anything. Both in great shape and take great care of ourselves. Please no e-mails/private messages that go no where. Having something in common with us is a huge plus and will get you far. We are big outdoors type people, who love traveling and love animals. We also adore camping,& road trips. We have a semi flexible schedule so we can work around almost anything.
Would love to chat for a bit first and then see if there is a connection. we will reply to all responses we get. We are real, Looking forward to hearing from you, Thanks!!!
What I’m doing with my life
She is a small business owner of adult products, and he is in the military.
I’m really good at
trying to think of things we are not good at...wait ...great at sarcasim....but that seems to come in droves here ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
We both look very young and are guessed to be in our twenties. Both of us get compliments on our eyes and smiles... She gets noticed for her ass...and tattoos, hope you don't mind a few of those!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sonja's favorite books are anything by Lily Prior,Comedian Dane Cook makes me smile, Movie is The Killing Fields, and open to music though favorite band is Holy Hail song cool town rock, food Thai and Mexican. Gary if forced to read likes Stephen King, American Pie movies, South Park, open to music, and favorite food is Mexican and burgers
The six things I could never do without
Sonja:
toothbrush
floss
husband
soap
toilet paper
change of clothes
food
Gary the same...except sonja...I think we were preparing for an episode of surivivor...hmmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my dogs really do when I am not at home...I am sure it is not good...
On a typical Friday night I am
Sonja:I hang out in boxer shorts, t shirts, mens wool socks that are 5 sizes too big(because they are warm and comfy) I love wearing make up...I detest dressing up, I like indie music, I smell like oranges almost always...I love the beaches, the sun, warm weather and all that it has to offer
Gary: Ok I hang out in my boxers, t-shirts...I do not wear make-up lol. do not smell of oranges, but do love the beaches sun, fun....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sonja: my butt gets very cold at night...there is not a good explanation for this, and I dislike pizza and scary movies (not even if you promise to hold me during the bad parts).
Gary: I once thought I could fly as a child, even put a cape on(tied a long sleeved shirt around my kneck) and leaped from my bunk bed flapping my arms, only to fall straight onto my face...I hate mushrooms..
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
For Sonja:you have a good sense of humor, are drama free, don't mind that I hate cell phones or phones period,and if you are looking for a fun girlfriend that likes to be adventurous.
For Gary: you are drama free, aren't looking for a sugar daddy, are looking for a serious boyfriend to cuddle with.