Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MITCH8309

27 M Quincy, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's start out with a few everyday boring facts.

My name is Mitch, I'm 27 and live in Quincy. I work full time and am going to school part time for an associates in Business. I go to the gym about 3 or 4 times a week and have no problem admitting I'm on the "husky" side but i've been working on that. Love taking my bike out for a ride when I can.

Ok that ends the boring stuff but if you're still reading this then lets keep going.

Recently shaved my head for a fundraiser I help get started at work that raised 2.1 million for Dana Farber.

I'm a NERD, a big one and I enjoy it. I love to read just about anything and will usually go through books in a single day. I lean more towards the scifi and fantasy side of movies and tv shows. I will Dr. Who trivia battle anyone into the ground and then rub it in for good measure. I am into Anime and Japanese culture and have no problem joining in on sing alongs of the Pokemon theme song whenever the chance arises. I love video games, especially RPGS (if i try to play first person shooter i usually just end up spinning in a circle and blowing myself up with a grenade)

I'm always trying to get out of the house whether its just for dinner and drinks or causing various shenanigans in town.

Lets see what else... Have 4 tattoos and 3 piercing and planning on getting more of both, don't have any kids, thinking about getting a pet, i like to think i'm funny and don't really care if people don't agree with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, going to the gym. I need a solid excuse to get out more. Any volunteers?
I’m really good at
being awesome, while blindfolded, hanging upside down over a tank of sharks (ok so anyone willing to be in that situation is awesome (and dumb) but whatever don't judge me)

Making people laugh and keeping myself entertained. When I'm focusing on work I'll let the rest of my brain wander off and I get to enjoy pure "what the crap?!" moments over my own rambling thoughts.

I love to cook and have gotten pretty good at it. My breakfasts will blow your mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides my height because I'm tall as hell, my size because I'm a tank and my glasses because I'm blind as a bat and my sheer aura of unadulterated awesomeness...

My personality, I love to joke around and have a good time and for some reason no matter where i am in a room everyone can hear what i'm saying (in other words I'm loud)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of Time, Kingkiller Chronicles, Iron Druid Chronicles, Malazan Empire, Night Angel Trilogy... This is a REALY long lost so just ask me.

Favorite quote: “Got to mind the delicate social nuances when you inform some poor fellow that he’s a dumb motherfucker.”

Movies: Taken, Iron Man, The Amazing Spider Man (kicked the crap out of those old three) Goon, Aliens, Ink, Hansel and Gretel, Warm Bodies, Avengers, Groundhog Day, Scrooged, Les Miserables, Repo the Genetic Opera, Dr. Horrible's sing-a-long blog, Xmen Days of Future past, Dead Leaves

Shows: Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Trigun, Gurren Lagann, How I Met Your Mother, Chopped, Any Law and Order, NCIS, Kill la Kill, Attack on Titan, no game no life, SAO, adventure time, south park

Music: Godsmack, Ministry, Bach, Chopin, Breaking Benjamin, NIN, Three Days Grace, Godsmack, Metaliica, Nickelback, Black Keys, Against Me, In Flames, Escape to Everything, Halestorm, Strangers with Knives, Bad Movies, Scarecrow Hill (but only live), Disturbed, Korn and all things Viking Metal

Food: I'm a sucker for just cheese, bread and meat. Good rustic bread, some cheese that smells like death and some kind of dried meat probably smoked in some dudes shed. Magic
Japanese - Sushi, Tempura, Teriyaki. Mexican - Chipotle, Actual Mexican Food. Spicy Food in general
The six things I could never do without
6. My iPhone (all my books are on it)
5. Hot Showers
4. Interent
3. Bike
2. Friends
1. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coffee...

The books I've read, my plans for the coming week

How cool it be to have super powers

If you put peanut butter on both slices of bread for a sandwich does that make that sandwich redundant?
On a typical Friday night I am
Two options really

Either out with my friends at the movies, the bar, the beach or various other things or hanging out at home either on my own or with a couple of my friends cooking dinner and watching tv or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the last four years I've lost over 350lbs, i now weight less than half of my original weight when i decided to turn my life around. I take my health very serious now and love to work out because it gets me that much closer to the goal i set over four years ago.

I know almost nothing about the Zelda series of games... Yes that look of horror on your face is appropriate. Have NEVER played one sadly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to really, I have no problem just talking and making new friends. Although If you take yourself to seriously we might not get along to well since i'm pretty laid back.

Or if you have an suggestions for what pet I should get