Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJ1637

38 M Andover, KS

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It seems silly to summarize myself in a short paragraph but I'll try my best. I try not to take myself too seriously. I love sarcasm. I dislike bad drivers. Sports are a huge part of my life and I love attending games. I enjoy traveling, especially to a beach. I like warm (okay, hot) weather, and I think most people who claim to like cold weather are lying. I am very loyal. My dog, Izzy, is the smartest, coolest dog around and is my running partner. I'm very active and live the lifestyle of someone several years younger than my age; I am looking for someone who also has a lot of energy. I have no trouble communicating or otherwise expresisng my feelings. I'm self-motivated. I am very passionate about the things that are important to me, but I refuse to worry about minor stuff that doesn't really matter. Okay, that seems like more than enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm filling out this profile. In general, I'm an attorney. I'm very competitive and love playing and watching sports. I have a great job that I enjoy and find satisfying and rewarding. I've lived in Kansas my entire life and have no plans to move, but I love traveling and seeing new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to believe that I am still an athletic guy that can play several sports without making a fool of myself. I play softball and volleyball regularly, and I run every day. So I guess I'm really good at staying active and in good shape. And I have a great memory, for whatever that's worth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them. Maybe my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows -- Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Louie, Nikita, Modern Family, The Wire
Music -- Pearl Jam, original Guns N' Roses. I'm not a country fan.
Food -- I try just about anything. I like a lot of ethnic food -- Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Italian. You get the point.
I prefer movies with a fast-moving plot. And anything in the Airplane and Naked Gun genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, my dog (Izzy), the Internet (I would have to re-learn how to be an attorney without it), family and friends, a sense of humor, and waffles. These aren't the only six things . . .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports. As I mentioned, I am a bit competitive. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, at a sporting event, or having a great dinner. Ideally, all three.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't eat a salad till I was 27. Now I eat them all the time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an outgoing, energetic personality; you enjoy sports; you don't take yourself too seriously; you can make me laugh; you like to travel. And if you are a good cook, that is a huge bonus!