Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJ4442

32 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm am really not that great at summarizing myself...

I have been in the Seattle-metro area for almost 3 years now... I am an outgoing adventurous person unafraid of new things... I enjoy having a good time and will try to have one doing anything...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have the career that I went to school and worked for..

Traveling... As much as I can and any where that sounds fun.

Mostly I just want to enjoy the moments and get everything I can out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a way to make people laugh

I'm really good at making an ackward situation funny or way less ackward than it should be.

And I can cook... I mostly make things from scratch and I pride myself on my grandma's saying "If you make a meal and everyone sitting at the table is too busy eating to talk... No one needs to tell you it was good."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha... If your meet me you will see..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book... Art of war... Movie, shows and music.... There's probably one in every genere.... FOOD... Lets not even start that one I love to cook and am pretty good in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All the standard things...
1. Fun
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Gym
5. Travel
6. Please refer to #1

But most importantly the one thing I can't do without is the ability to get away from it all... And relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next... You never know what life will bring you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with some friends from work... Catching a movie, or taking in a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kiwi freaks me out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is willing to chalange the conventional and welcome the possiblities of doing so.