Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJMPI

47 Buford, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Mike...I moved to Atlanta in 1997 from Florida but was born in DC. I have a mother and sister who live in Milwaukee. I have a son who is 6. I am a Private Investigator for inurance companies. I tend to gravitate toward free-spirit types. I am not religious but can accept those who are. I like to sleep in on Sundays!!! I have a good sense of humor and like girls who like to laugh. I have no time for people that get annoyed or offended easy. I am a moderate conservative when it comes to economic issues and lean more liberal with social issues. I am a big football, (Falcons/Seminoles) golf and soccer fan. I am not a thrill seeker which means no roller coasters, scuba diving, rock climbing or jumping out of air planes for me anyway...sorry, I will be happy to go and watch. I love live music and go to concerts when i can. I was in the music business when I was younger and worked for Sting and Roger Daltrey.

Also, I love all things Irish...beer, festivals, food and music. And I like petite girls..5'1-5"5..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my son and running my business...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately, I do not have a lot of time to read books but I read articles online frequently. I am a music lover, mostly listen to jam bands, like Phish, Dave Mathews, Widespread Panic and the Grateful Dead. I also like alternative, Gomez, Flogging Molly, Drop Kick Murphys, Counting Crows, Sting, REM, Talking Heads, Cold Play, Radiohead and many others...I like good comedies, mob movies and documentaries. Favorite movie Leaving Las Vegas...I watch mostly NFL this time of year..Food, Mexican, Sushi, Italian and Irish..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Home
2. Car
3. Lap top
4. Dictaphone/Video Camera
5. TV
6. Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is pizza night with my son. Also Shark Tank is on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm, let me think about that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Thank you for visiting my profile....Just send me a message....you never know unless you try....