Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJS613

36 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey thanks for checking me out.

I am here to meet some new people make some new friends and date, but that isn't to say if I met the right person that I wouldn’t want to be in a relationship.

How to describe me, well I would have to say I am pretty easy going, laid back and upbeat. I love to have fun and laugh... yes sometimes even at myself :)

I enjoy anything outdoors from a hike or just exploring the city. Some other activities I enjoy are mountain biking, snowboarding, cottages, sitting on a patio drinking beer and people watching. I have the best friends and love hanging out with them, watching movies, watching hockey, and I like to stay active by going to the gym a few times a week.

I enjoy going out for a night on the town but am just as happy to stay in and watch a movie. Both are always better with good company.

I am usually up for anything and am more than willing to go on random adventures and try new things. I love to travel and would like to expand the list of countries I have been to. I like taking pictures of random things, nature, objects and people.

If there is anything else you would like to know drop me a line and say HI!
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Then after that it is my personality which is almost always upbeat and positive, with a warm and inviting side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favourite things are:

Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Boondock Saints, Supertroopers, Scarface.

Shows: I don't really watch a lot of TV, but some of the shows I do watch are: Pawn Stars, Billy the Exterminator, Auction Hunters, a lot of Discovery channel.

Music: I listen to pretty much anything but some of my favourite types are Rock, Hip Hop, Drum & Bass.

Food: Ice Cream I love it if I could eat it all the time I would, anything that is Barbequed as well
The six things I could never do without
1. My Health
2. Family & Friends
3. Toothbrush
4. ice cream
5. New Experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling to different countries and experiencing new cultures and learning about the country’s history. I love to travel and want to do as much as possible. There is so much to see and do that the possibilities are pretty much endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends watching movies, sitting on a patio or just out doing something and if I am not doing that you can usually find me at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me an you will find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating