Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJSul

31 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in San Francisco, but grew up in Southern California. I loved living near the beach, even though my pale skin didn't fare too well sometimes (think sunburned feet and you will get the picture). After going back east for school, I eventually moved back to SF to pursue my career in the Culinary Industry. I have been working in restaurants, hotels, catering, and corporate dining for almost 10 years now. I feel blessed every day that I have a great job and get to so what I am truly passionate about.

I am very close to my family, and moving back to San Francisco has given me the opportunity to reunite with some of my extended family that I wasn't as close to growing up.

I have a scruffy 40lb mutt who I love to take to the beach and nap on the couch with. Coming home to a happy dog is the ultimate stress relief after a long day.

I love a great conversation, and have been told I have a quick wit. Since I am the captain of the ship at work, I tend to be easy going and laid back outside of my job and enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. One of my favorite things to do on the weekend is get in the car and drive either north or south and see where I end up.
.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Chef in corporate dining in San Francisco (no more nights and weekend, woohoo!). I am very passionate about what I do for a living and am grateful for the career opportunities I have had.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking , Being Creative, Starting and Maintaining a Good Conversation...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height.....but as far as my personality people notice how outgoing I am and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a good amount of Science Fiction/Fantasy and food related publications. I am presently addicted to Fringe on Fox. I love food in general, as it is what I do for a living, and really enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Mutt
My Friends
A good knife in the kitchen
Artisan Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work....which means food and lots off it. What the future looks like? And, why is my mutt looking at me like I am crazy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking at home for friends or family, out at the beach with my mutt, or enjoying a newly released movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate bananas with a passion....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a good and genuine individual who values a sense of humor and doesn't take me or themselves too seriously. Someone who has similar interest, but also encourages me to try new things.