Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJV1387

27 M Lees Summit, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be a pretty laid back person. I like to just hang out at home with friends and family and just watch movies or play board/card games. But, I also like going out with friends and having a good time. I tend to be kind of shy at first, but once I get to know someone I open up. Once I open up more I am pretty out-going. I guess I'm on here because I would like to meet some guys to hang out with and see what develops. I am definitely looking for a relationship, but I'll just have to see how things go. I don't know why, but I love hooded jackets/shirts. I also buy mostly long sleeved shirts, but rarely wear the sleeves down, which is a weird little quirk I guess. That's the basics, and if there are any specifics you want to know just message me.

I am laid back, fun-loving, and calm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm pretty good at listening and helping people out with their problems. Also, I'm usually pretty good at trying to see the positive in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what the first thing people notice about me is. I've never asked. I've recently been told "my smile and eyes".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into all types of movies and music. I also really like food, but I can be kind of picky. I just know what like and don't like. I like to read, but don't read now as much as I used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Ignoring the obvious necessities of life)
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Computer/Internet
4) Cell Phone
5) Movies
6) Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. I have a lot of random thoughts running through my head at all times.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about how things work, and how incredible everything is in the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Either out somewhere (bar, bowling, etc...) or hanging out at home watching movies and playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a very open person, so there is not really anything that I would consider really private to put here. If there is something you would want to know, just ask, and I'll probably be willing to answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read anything that interests you and you want to know more. Also, if you're looking for someone to get to know and possibly start a relationship with.