Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJ_6_Music

28 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man driven by passion, and by doing whatever I have to do in order to get exactly what I want - I don't settle for anything less. I'm driven and looking to make a good life for myself. I'm looking for someone to have something serious with. I want to get to know who you are, and show you who I am and build something that I hope will last. I'm a silly, ridiculous, loyal and honorable man who knows how to be romantic and caring, and wants nothing more than to put a smile on your face. I'm ready to take that step forward with someone. Maybe it's you.

Beyond that, I'm a man who's passionate about music and the performing arts. I play multiple instruments and have my own studio and like to write and record my own music. I'm a fan of most nerdy things and love an intellectual conversation. I'm driven and hard working but know when to take time for yourself and curl up on the couch with a good movie. I'm a dog lover and have a dachshund whom I absolutely adore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career that I love, am building my own home recording studio, and am doing all I can to set myself up for life in the long run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking things through and keeping a calm head in any situation, and keeping things light and fun whenever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a tough one. I can be outgoing but only if I feel really comfortable with the people I'm around. Half the time I stand back and just observe in a social setting. But if I had to say one thing, it would be my eyes. (I recently got contacts so that explains that!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My friends
A guitar or bass
My Netflix account
My phone
Someone to have a good talk with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of the universe, what makes people do the things they do, and what I could do to make things better for me and those I care about. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my future and where I'm headed in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after a long week of work with a movie, or going out to enjoy a good meal with some close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic, I'm incredibly loyal, and Im one of the most up front and honest people you'll meet. I don't lie to people in the hopes that I won't be lied to in return. Trust is also a huge deal for me as well. But I like to always give someone the benefit of the doubt and trust them until they give me a reason not to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a woman who can be silly and fun, who can keep up good conversation and loves to laugh. Someone who appreciates music (and hopefully musicians) and a woman who can be both honest and caring above all else.