Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJamesS84

30 M Tracy, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Loneliness is stress most single people go through trying to find someone." I want this stress to end and I'm putting in the effort needed to make it disappear. I'm ready, are you?

If you are going to msg me, be ready for conversation! I'm strong minded, deep, straightforward, no mental illness, no addictions, very clean, never cheated, its morally wrong. I tell the truth, rather than lie. I'm not like most guys. I crave affection and always gives it back in return. In a relationship, I'm faithful from beginning to future. If its FWB you want, I'm the reliable one. I have a high sex drive and determination for my partner, not selfish. Being fit is very important to my life. I'm tired of being single and I want someone I can make a future with. I like a relaxed pace and getting to know someone. I have a thing for Russian, European, and Jewish looking women. Sex with me is mutually enjoyable, I make sure my partner is satisfied. Communication is very important and I need someone who can push the convo like me. Anything else you want to know, just ask because I am an open book :)

I love music and listen to something everyday. I am a metalhead, but I have a softer side. I love Classic Rock just as well as my metal. Not really into rap/emo/rnb/country, but I make exceptions to a few preferred artists.

I watch movies every chance I get. Even romantic comedies. I mainly go towards Action/Comedy/Drama.

Wrestling/MMA/Hockey/Football/Basketball/Baseball­​/Boxing. I love the Bay Area teams, I was born into them pretty much. San Francisco Giants/Oakland Athletics/San Francisco 49ERS/San Jose Sharks/Golden State Warriors/LAKERS kinda like Raiders (because I feel sorry for them :P)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living a honest life. Finding someone to share life with. I feel like I am starting all over, trying to regain what I once had. Finding someone to share everything with. Currently working as a security officer, but what I want to do is be a personal trainer because I have always loved to workout and want to share my knowledge to help others. Then someday I want to open a gym/build an indoor obstacle course.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being straightforward. Listening. I am the one that doesn't mind hearing your problems. I easily provide that shoulder. I am the voice of reason when things get crazy, the defuser. I am the calmer of fights. I will listen to anything you want to tell me and show that you have my complete attention by giving you feedback in return. I am extraordinary at telling the truth/honesty, even if its not what you want to hear. My sense of humor can brighten anyone's day. I'm great at sex :P *toots horn* her satisfaction means a lot to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a dork / nerd / geek. I would have to say that people really notice my sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously, so you'll notice that I can laugh at myself. Lately, everyone notices how my body is expanding because of the work I have put in at the gym and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Shows: WWE Raw/Smackdown, The Walking Dead TNA Impact Wrestling, The Following, Metalocalypse, House, Family Guy, Saturday Night Live, Conan, Modern Family, Franklin & Bash, Robot Chicken, American Ninja Warrior, Auction Hunters, The Ultimate Fighter/UFC, America's Got Talent, The Office, The Soup, Community, Royal Pains, Dexter, Californication, Mythbusters, Pawnstars, That Metal Show, 72 Hours, The Hero, Fight Master, Ink Master, Tattoo Nightmare, CAMP, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Archer, Marvel's AoS, The Goldbergs, The Blacklist, True Detective, Hollywood Game Night.

I grew up on shows like: Salute Your Shorts, Hey Dude, Saved By The Bell, Fresh Prince, Family Matters, Full House, X-Men The Animated Series/Spider-Man The Animated Series, DragonBall Z, ect... Basically I am a product of the 90's.

Movies: Action, Romantic/Comedy, Drama, Horror/Thriller, Animation.
Action: Kickboxer, Bloodsport, Batman, Superhero movies, Robocop, Terminator, Matrix, Expendables, Rocky, True Lies, Die Hard, Kill Bill, Casino Royale, Goldeneye, TMNT(1-3). Romantic Comedy: Love Actually, The Notebook, The Princess Bride, Jerry Maguire. Comedy: Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Half-Baked, Naked Gun, Police Academy, Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers, Spaceballs, Short Circuit.
Animation: Toy Story, Aladdin, Lion King, Shrek...many many more movies!!! I love watching movies.

Music: Rock/Roll, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Metal, Industrial, Blues. I also love old school rap.

Bands: Metallica, Machine Head, Megadeth, Testament, Motorhead, Anthrax, Slayer, Sepultura, Pantera, Fear Factory, The Haunted, Soilwork, Alice In Chains, Staind, Tool, Disturbed, Sevendust, Shinedown, Seether, Nonpoint, Avenged Sevenfold, Rage Against The Machine, Godsmack, Soulfly, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Dio, Van Halen, Def Leppard, Aerosmith, Scorpions, AC/DC, Dope, Slipknot, Stone Sour, Nothingface, Static-X, Lamb Of God, Hatebreed, Sworn Enemy, DETHKLOK, Devildriver, Killswitch Engage, As I Lay Dying, ZZ Top, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Nine Inch Nails, Korn, DeftonesRed Hot Chili Peppers, Judas Priest, Queen, System Of A Down, The Offspring, Foo Fighters, Five Finger Death Punch, Stevie Ray Vaughan.

Food: Spaghetti, Shrimp, Pizza, Tacos, Burritos, Hot Dogs, Chicken, Steak, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, affection, sex, car, technology, FOOD!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, its how stressful being single is and the frustrations of online dating. I think about life and my future. Who might be reading this. What to do with free time. Making plans. Planning my attack at the gym. What to eat. Lol sex :P honesty!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Fridays till 8:30pm now, so I can do anything after that. Lately, if there is nothing to do or no dates to go on, I'll hit my InShape Sports gym and use up my excess energy. Movies are always nice, or getting some sushi. Laying in bed watching shows that I had DVRd. It would be nice to have someone to do things like this with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I had was taken away from me because I watched the woman I fell in love with and married, fall apart and just give up. Seeing someone just 'quit' and leaving you the feeling of failure, has been a tough journey to recover from. I'm still putting the pieces of my life back together and I'm missing someone to create new pieces to go in those places. This means new friends, connections, and someone that has the time I do to share things with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are from the 209, 925 areas. Partaking in some form of fitness is a must. If your idea of rejection is ignoring someone who makes an attempt to talk to you, move along because I am not for you. Any msg I get, I reply.
You've read over my profile and reading it excited you to want to break the ice. You look forward to deep/personal conversations. You enjoy working out and like to sweat. You find it hard to meet people/date because of work/life. You've found some similar interests and think they would make good talking points. You have a car so its easier to meet. You don't live too far from where I do. You have questions you'd like to ask as a talking point. I respond to all msgs I get, interested or not. No games.