Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJaworski

28 F Maryland Heights, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda short with a big personality! I work for a nonprofit that helps teach people how to care for those who are grieving which I love, but it can get overwhelming at times. I have a bachelor of fine arts in creative writing and masters in poetry, so it's safe to say I like to write :) I also have a pug puppy who is my constant companion and is always teaching me the value of patience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...a lot... I do hope to one day teach at the college level, so I'm hoping to get on the path to a PhD very soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know...my nose piercing I guess? Or the tattoo on my foot - guess it depends where they're looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: too many to list but I really love the classics Huckleberry Finn, Oliver Twist, The Great Gatsby, Clockwork Orange and The Old Man and the Sea. Anything by Hemingway, Twain, Faulkner, Fitzgerald, Dickens, Vonnegut (I did my thesis on Cat's Cradle). And newer talent such as Eggers and Foer. And I'll always have a place in my heart for my homies on the poet side: Cummings, Collins, and Auden.

Music: anything but country. I also have a borderline unhealthy obsession with Incubus - it's real, it's beautiful; don't judge me. Also like Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, CCR, Sublime, 311...it just gets more all over the place from there.

Movies: I love all movies - bad ones, good ones, funny ones, scary ones. It's pretty much impossible for me to turn down an invite to catch a flick. But particularly I like The Science of Sleep, The Squid and the Whale, Brazil, 12 Monkeys, Pineapple Express, Wet Hot American Summer, The Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and I heart Huckabees.....etc, etc, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Miles my puppy
Friends
Family
Books
The time / ability to be creative
Music

Oops! That was 7....what can I say? I'm a rebel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently burned several holes in my carpet due to an unfortunate hookah accident, so I'm in the process of repairing said carpet without my landlord being any the wiser....shh!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a partner in crime. I'm old and young at the same time so I spend a lot of time pretending to be an adult and tending to adult things but cartoons still make me laugh and I'm pretty sure I have the same sense of humor as a 12 year old boy. So I'm looking for someone who is doing the same and can make me laugh and keep me on my toes.