Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm blessed to work for a wonderful company in a job that keeps me challenged. My favorite ways to unwind are to go for a walk (ideally on the Waterfront or at the beach), watch a movie, read, listen to/play music, art, read, play cards, watch a little bit of college sports and connect with friends and family. I love wandering through the Saturday Market or downtown farmers market. I enjoy experimenting with gluten-free cooking . . . and I head to Chipotle for a chicken bowl when the experiments go sideways. I'm game for going to see the Timbers or Blazers, love the Rose and Japanese Gardens or a night at the theater. I'm just as content relaxing at home as I am going out. I'm not much for the night club scene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, laughing, cooking, making my condo a "home", and laughing some more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long legs look cute in jeans.
I'm mellow, with a sense of humor and a caring spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Christian (Jason Gray, Mat Kearney), 80's/90's (bad hair, great music!) and a little bit of country
Book: Through Painted Deserts by Donald Miller
Movies: I'm a sucker for romantic comedies.
Food: Pastini, Eat Pizza, Chipotle, endless chips and salsa, homemade raspberry sorbet, or my experiment of the day - I tend to prefer home cooked food as time allows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor
Going for walks
Tortilla chips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I also spend time thinking about and achieving personal and career-related goals . . . and when is my next trip to the beach?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to enjoy some quality down time with my couch. It's nice to take a break to rest-up from the work week and ease in to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book - just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a generally mellow and happy Christian, you enjoy life, but you know that it just might be more fun together. You'd like to get to know each other better over a beverage at Starbucks. You live in or near downtown PDX. You're looking for a quality girlfriend, not a bootie call. Your political preferences are centrist or conservative, and/or you're open-minded. You have fun getting out and about, but you also appreciate the simple joy of downtime together at home.