Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MK569

37 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love a great smile, am a sucker for blue/green eyes, and I will never tire of a British, Australian or South African accent. I am fun, outgoing, and absolutely love to laugh. I will try almost anything once (except bungee jumping b/c it really scares the hell out of me). I have a long list of places that I want to travel to, but my favorites to date are: Greece, Monaco, Venice & Cinque Terre. My absolute favorite sporting event of the year is the US Open (of tennis), and I'm down for a double or triple feature at the movies any day. Outside that, I moved to the UES after many years living downtown. I love dogs and hope to have one someday. I love my first new MAC computer, my DVR, and my kindle - and I am somewhat of a tech junky. I am a bit addicted to Scrabble, but I still can't win against my twin brother or my Aunt. Some of my closest friends I have had since I was six years old, and I am as loyal as they come. I love my job but it isn't my life. That’s enough about me and I’m looking forward to hearing about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge 80's movie and music fan, who could eat sushi every night. I loved Breaking Bad and still love Homeland, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Scandal, Modern Family, The Good Wife, etc... I am an avid reader (mostly fiction), but my kindle is on me at all times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, laughter, my kindle, music and my dunkin donuts iced coffee. I keep it simple.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with friends/family, or relaxing time at home, unwinding from the week. Up for anything though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like online dating and I am a terrible cook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for the same things as I am...