Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ML9903

29 F Quincy, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a work in progress.. so if you are reading this message proceed with caution, and dont think I just left random stuff blank. :)

Welcome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in fraud analysis/loss prevention, its not where I imagined myself, but I really love my job and the company I work for. It's complicated to explain here without getting into too many boring details, but if you are interested in the details, feel free to ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I have been told I have a good sense of humor, which I try to utilize to it's full advantage, also, while making sure I keep it in check when needed. When one of my friends is having a bad day I really try to cheer them up and get their mind off whatever may be bothering them.

I'm also really good at packing cars. Yeah, you may thing that is strange to list on here, but it is a good talent to have on moving day. Of if you end up buying everything in Target one day and need to fit it into a roller skate-esq car. [Not that I am speaking from experience or anything.. ;)]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are cat like and people always ask if I am wearing contacts. Nope!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I mostly like mysteries, and historical fiction.
Movies- Comedies, love Adam Sandler and Will Smith, also like dramas, action and really anything except thrillers.
TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, Friends, Walking Dead, 24, Watching Red Sox and Patriots (or any football game).
Music- Love all kinds of music, you will mostly find country on my i tunes though.
Food- Love to cook and try out new things. My favorite has got to be italian, or sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Cell Phone
Car
Reading
The Beach
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, wondering whats in store for me. And also how to redecorate my apartment. I love to change it up sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a local bar with some friends, or hanging out at a friends house or my place having some drinks and watching a movie. Very laid back on Fridays