Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLBSeattle

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me...some good things to know I suppose. I am one of those quiet types, not shy by any means, but an introvert. A friend might call me aloof or distant, but I can be as engaged and chatty as the next guy once I get to know you and your interests. I value my relationships and try to develop strong, lasting connections with a handful of people rather than a vast network of acquaintances. I may be slow to get to know, but when it happens, it is meaningful.
What I’m doing with my life
I am pretty focused on work at the moment. Trying to make the most of the opportunities that I have worked for, and set a path for the future. This includes building on great friendships, and maybe even a guy who is more than just a friend.
I’m really good at
Well, I'm not really great at boasting about my accomplishments. Midwestern sensibilities I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of calm. And a nice smile, I like to think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can never answer this question. It's constantly changing as I'm introduced to new things. BUT I generally read non-fiction, listen to all types of music, watch comedies, cook mostly vegetarian, and watch PBS or whatever random series pops up on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
In completely random order:

Music. Escapes to the countryside from time-to-time. Coffee. Museums. Family - whether my real ones or friends. A little peace and quiet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Culture, I suppose. That's a vague term, but I'm fascinated by the diversity of ideas and peoples interact and influence one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty low-key. I'm happy to make it a night in, cook a nice dinner and watch a movie. I do get out and about, but prefer a couple drinks at a bar or restaurant over dancing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the internet...give it a couple dates and I'll start divulging private information.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Know what you want from life, are secure in who you are, and are ready for a bit of a challenge ;-)