Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLC125

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
born in Manila; grew up in Reno. undergrad took me to Philly; the job led me to Manhattan. and a stint in Atlanta somewhere in between taught me the value of social graces, sweet tea, and SEC football.

i might know where the best beach in the world is.
What I’m doing with my life
historically: digital marketing in the fashion industry.
currently: the same, for a luxury travel startup.
I’m really good at
- cartwheels.
- appropriate levels of eye contact.
- verbal jousting.
- jousting.
- practical jokes of the juvenile variety, occasionally involving peanut butter.
- awkward dance moves in the office, usually as a means to end meetings.
- eating: i'm a recovering ex-college wrestler. making up for lost time.
The first things people usually notice about me
there are things in life that are better left unsaid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Siddhartha; Candide; The Hot Zone; Heart of Darkness; The Old Man and the Sea; The Great Gatsby
movies: Rocky I-IV, VI; Anchorman; The Sand Pebbles; Three Days of the Condor; (500) Days of Summer; Warrior; Inception; Meet Joe Black; Gattaca; Before Midnight
shows: Suits; 24; Friday Night Lights; Eastbound & Down
music: Jay-Z; 50 Cent; John Coltrane; Oddisee; Michael Jackson; Bob Marley; Coldplay; Jeff Buckley; Rhye
food: Pat's Cheesesteaks and Peachy Rings (don't ask)
The six things I could never do without
- Louis CK
- my drumset
- my grandfather's watch
- my grandmother
- Wisconsin sharp cheddar cheese
- a good fountain pen

*honorable mentions: the Oxford comma and the semicolon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- the lack of civility and decorum in New Yorkers under 35.
- that most American men dress like obese children, pimps-in-training, or hipster baristas with emotional disorders.
- that it's really funny when Asians turn red after drinking too much.
- why it's so damn hot in the subway stops during the summer.
- how someone ever figured out the proper way to eat an artichoke.
On a typical Friday night I am
- drinking bourbon.
- Muay Thai kickboxing.
- pondering my next tattoo, then ultimately deciding not to get it.
- marathon movie sessions.
- driving further east.
- laundry (come on; we all do it.).

if you're into variety but still have the capacity to chill out, we'll get along just fine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i've been known to eat entire blocks of cheese. like Ron Burgundy's dog Baxter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't take yourself too seriously. but still desire to squeeze the hell out of every moment.

and if you're weary of the banal. i have been known to renew faith in the existence of two things: 1) lively banter with good vocabulary and 2) men who still know how to order bourbon and open doors.