Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLC2002

31 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth girl looking for a down to earth guy. I appear serious, but have a fun side to me. I love to laugh, however, I apparently am not very good at making jokes. I feel that family has laid the building blocks of your future and they should be cherished. I am looking for someone who values family.

I am not looking for someone who agrees with everything I say or do or vice versa. I feel that there is always going to be something that you and your partner don't necessarily agree on, however, you should support and respect them. There is no healthy relationship that agrees on everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a not for profit agency overseeing group homes for people living with mental retardation and developmental disabilities. I love what I do for a living. If you don't love what you're doing it makes it a little difficult to get up and go to work every morning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Huh...I am really good at my job. I am an excellent multi tasker. I can handle crisis well. I am sure that I am good at other things, but I am not sure what they are right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my personality. I have blue eyes that have been decribed as looking "like the ocean". I have a birthmark in my left eye that everyone always loves. It makes me unique. My personality well...I am a fun loving, but serious woman who enjoys having a good time, but I am not really into the bar scene.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nora Roberts and JB Robb
Movies: Drama, Horror
Shows: Baseball, Football, Rookie Blue, Biggest Loser
Music: Country
Food: This is changing. It used to be Chicken Parm, but I think I overate it :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Career
Responsibility
Education
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I want to discover mine. What about you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy snuggling up on a Friday night with a good book or movie. I am not really into the bar scene, but will go out every now and again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open. I dont know what I need to admit online. Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read please send me an email.