Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLC2004

28 Middleton, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im Mark. I'd say I'm an independent and pretty loyal guy. I consider myself to be honest but still exceptionally sweet. Currently I have my own business for lawn care & landscaping, and I play Semi Pro football for the Dane County Hawks.

I'm very active, and outgoing love to be outside. I'm a great listener and helpful friend. I'm a UW Madison and MATC graduate. My job requires me to be in tip-top shape, so I work out
most days of the week.

So.. on this site to find something potentially long-lasting, but it obviously has to be a girl that's the right fit for me :) I like girls that are outgoing, not afraid to get a little dirty, and likes to just have fun. Please no games or bs. I want something real and that will last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, snowboarding, jet ski, walks, fishing, working out, swimming, movies, staying in and cooking dinner, I consider myself a good cook...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Football, Played for 9 years
Cooking, I will cook you anything you want
My job, I love doing what I do
Fixing cars, Stared doing it when I was 8 years old
and having fun, always have to throw a little fun and games in their
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes they change colors and my eye lashes are very long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Movies: I like horror films the most
Music: I like lots of styles of music
Food: pasta or anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Will always be there
Family-Love
cars-Speed
good food-Yummm
Gym-Stay inshape
water-Drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats going on in my life. I have lots of goals that I'm trying to reach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who wants to hang out, but I'm not a big drinker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for a nice smile, and a great personality
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You still believe in the type of guy that will open the door for you, walk you to your car, actually listen to you, make you smile after a long day, pay for any and all dates, cook you dinner, and
other thoughtful gestures..