Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLDee

25 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved from Austin to Denver 😄, looking for cool people to hang out with and do activities :) hit me up if you think we'd have fun checking out movies or going on a hike, etc. I need someone to show me around!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and pursuing my passion for hair. (Going to Cosmetology school)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like this question, it takes away any kind of mystery you may find appealing when first meeting someone, so I opt out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I be a shawtayy. (I'm short.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Goodnight, Mr. Tom; A Child Called It; A Million Little Pieces, Anything Judy Blume, A Clockwork Orange... the list goes on!

Movies: The Lord of the Rings (All of them :-\) , Shutter Island, A Clockwork Orange, Kill Bill (Vol 1&2), Chicago, My Fair Lady, Its a Wonderful Life, Step Brothers, The Shining, Sweeney Todd, WALL-E... its a very broad horizon :)

Shows: Modern Family, The Office, Workaholics, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, House, Forensic Files, Family Guy, Weeds.. etc.

Music: I really have such a broad spectrum of music that I listen to I don't really have a favorite genre. I will give anything a chance once!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There isn't much I can't do without.. but love and laughter are both incredibly important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats a fun race they have here in Denver that I can train for? Anyone know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but whatever comes after that is a welcomed surprise! I like to go to small bars and I like to go bowling, there's a lot I like to do :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get an itch in my throat I make this really obnoxious annoying noise that helps to itch it- weird. I always apologize afterward though...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested for any reason
You want to say hi
You know me already
You want to know me already :-)
Any reason is a good reason!

Message me!!!