Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLM_2006

26 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, adventurous, carefree, and a very genuine person! I love anything and everything outdoors. My family is my world! I am a full-time graduate student and value education a lot. I also value a strong work ethic. I live a simple life, love thrift stores, and am overall a very happy individual!

My favorite things in life are traveling, mountains, hammocks, bonfires, black coffee, football, public speaking, and writing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am full-time graduate student, studying to become an ordained pastor in the ELCA (Evangelical Lutheran Church of America). I live in Saint Paul and have 3 years left to complete my degree. It is a four year program. I work as a Director of Community Ministries at a large church in Saint Paul.

I am open minded, non judgmental and do not preach or force my views on others. I believe that Christianity is 90% actions and 10% words. I am a firm believer in "love thy neighbor as thyself" - no matter their background, economic status, race, gender, sexual orientation etc. It breaks my heart how many people give Christianity a bad name - I strive day in and day out to change that.

In my spare time I am usually hanging out with my friends at a local pub, in the gym, with my family, in my garden, or watching random stuff of Netflix.

I live to be outdoors. I am not a huge fan of heat though and prefer fall, winter and spring. I am thinking about picking up rock climbing as my next hobby... that's the next thing on my list to try out :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive in situations
Being spontaneous
Monopoly
Drinking ridiculous amounts of coffee
Making delicious organic juices (just bought myself a juicer)
Giving advice
Writing Poetry
Public Speaking
Laughing until my stomach hurts (I think that is a skill)
Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing! I can strike up a conversation with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read crime mysteries, romance novels, classics, and pretty much anything about nature/outdoors/survival.

I love scary movies!! I also love to watch documentaries, tv shows on dvd, and I'm a sucker for reality TV... it's my guilty pleasure! Into The Wild is my favorite movie - I went to Alaska right after I saw it and backpacked up into Denali National Park.

I am a huge Johnny Cash fan!!! I also enjoy bluegrass style music, Bob Dylan, John Lennon, Mason Jennings, Xavier Rudd etc.

I eat organic and shop locally at co-ops. I'm not a fanatic about it though and will eat stuff that is not organic... at home, however, I do eat all organic. It's expensive, but I like to know what I am putting into my body. I value shopping locally and giving back to the community. I value supporting local farmers as well. Watch Food Inc.! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Faith
Laughter
Coffee
Nature
My hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to change the world for the better, traveling, and unfortunately homework for the time being :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family and/or friends, going out, having a beer, or just staying in and enjoying some much needed "me" time :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pillow pet... but it's a MN Vikings one so it's completely understandable and awesome! (I am a huge Vikings fan!!)

I also own a snuggie -- that is not so cool....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are close with your family, love the outdoors, enjoy adventure and traveling, like sports, have a strong work ethic & are supportive of my career path to be a pastor & are a Christian yourself.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!