Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Clearwater, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:25am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, creative kinda guy. I enjoy intellectual pursuits as well as a good dirty joke. And I like adventurous types that also know how to kick back end enjoy themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm sort of a single dad with a 13 year old daughter. I like to travel when I can. I do IT work for a living and do improvisational entertainment as a hobby. I have worked at the Bay Area Renaissance Festival as an actor for more years than I'd like to admit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A quick laugh, good company. I'm a good listener and I've accumulated a few stories over the years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say my voice, some say it's the dimple in my cheek. (Which is a story all by itself), and some say it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Blade Runner, Ghostbusters (anything with Bill Murray), Lord Of the Rings series, Caddyshack, Die Hard, Bob Roberts Ken Burns documentaries, This is Spinal Tap, The Cabin in the Woods.

Books: Snow Crash, Cryptonomicon , A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court

TV: House of Cards, Coupling, Jekyl, Dr,. Who, Big Bang Theory, Archer, Catharine Tate Show, Green Wing,

Music: I will listen to just about anything from the 40's up to current. So I my range can be from Tommy Dorsey to The Heavy. The Eagles and Bob Seger music hold special places in my heart.

Food: Sadly I'm allergic to sea food. But I have little to no problem with anything else. I don't hate seafood and can go to most Seafood places as long as its in a open area like the beach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, My friends (I have several life long friends), being able to read, some sort of computer device (Computer nerd), The ability to perform and something to work for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something creative, life, performing, traveling to exotic places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night is different. Sometimes it's home with my daughter, sometimes is having a drink in a Irish Pub, hanging out with friends, exploring someplace new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a writing credit with a roleplaying game company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a guy who likes holding hands, likes making you laugh and can talk about topic that are older than the latest scandal...