Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLphoenixRise

32 M Norman, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your typical Oklahoman; people never believe my age, I lead a very active lifestyle. I love rock climbing, snowboarding, long-boarding, mountain biking, running, hiking, camping, swimming, kayaking, and most other extreme sports or anything outdoors. Nutrition, sustainability, environmentalism, equal rights, and fair trade are all important to me. I'm an atheist because I side with logic, history, credible scientific evidence, and morals that transcend ancient myths...although I was raised as a Christian. I know the bible and it's history (and most other religions) more than a majority of it's followers, allowing me to realize the occurring ironies. I lead a very moral life and treat others with respect; golden rule learned in grade school...'nuff said.
I have played multiple instruments all my life. I live for music & art, I always try to surround myself with them, which is why I love music festivals (wakarusa, coachella, bonnaroo, electric forest... ).
I'm very well traveled, hence my love for learning about other cultures and ways of life. I often feel like I don't belong to 'merica, I would like to live elsewhere to see if it's a better fit at some point in my life.
I tend to be a nerd, so furthering my education is always a priority to me. I enjoy philosophy, freethinking, and always evolving to be the best person possible.
I own a clothing company that works with charities, I'm very stoked about it. This allows me to make art, travel, and make a positive difference in the world.
TL;DR - I'm an intelligent hippie with too many hobbies to list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
robot dancing and trying to take over the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar
rock climbing
reason/logic
art
finding waldo
imitating rednecks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list.
Carl Sagan, Noam Chomsky, George Carlin, Bill Hicks, Bob Ross, Jack Herer, Hitchens, Neil Tyson Degrasse...
Not much of a tv person, but i'm a sucker for the wire, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, or anything science or nature related.
I'm a film snob
I'm a full fledged foodie who loves to cook & learn culinary arts.
I'm an audiophile with way more music than any one person should own. seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
O
H20
Food
Music
Art
My trusty puppy sidekick
#firstworldproblems
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ontological necessity of modern man's existential dilemma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, enjoying a craft beer or nice wine and some herb, enjoying life to the maximum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whenever I'm in my backyard making milkshakes, it brings all the boys to the yard.
I judge your grammar and poor music decisions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a part of the lowest common denominator, a mongoloid, or a fun-hater.