Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLsAdventures

27 F Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm super outgoing and friendly. I will talk to pretty much anyone and will find it interesting. I am bi but in a 100% trusting relationship with the love of my life (guy). I feel the strong urge to explore with a woman, but I think it's scary for someone to come in as a 3rd. I always thought I'd get through experimenting while I was a single person - well that didn't happen! I would love to meet first and ideally we would become friends! Please no men. :) I hope to hear from you - this search has taken longer than expected!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an HR Coordinator at a large company managing 3 distribution centers in Western, NY. Health & wellness at work and stress management is my passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
engaging people in conversation. I'm definitely an extrovert. I'd say I'm also a very creative person and enjoy decorating, and arts and crafts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably my smile and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have eclectic taste in every one of these topics so I'll give some highlights..

Books - Psychology books, Jane Austen, Short stories, poems..

Movies - An Officer and a Gentlemen, Fantasia..

Shows - Parenthood, Nature, Ancient Aliens, The L Word, The Office..

Music - Springsteen is my favorite but I'll listen to absolutely everything and love 95% of it. I like indie rock as well as pop, classical, folk and metal..

Food - I love everything except cottage cheese and mushrooms. I'll try anything once and enjoy dining out as much as I enjoy cooking for myself and my boyfriend or friends.

Drink - I love trying new kinds of wine and beer. IPA all the Way!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Yoga, a razor, the internet, the outdoors, H&M. I tried to get a good mix in there...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the right girl! =/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is definitely my night to socialize! I'm usually out having a drink with some friends, have people over, or am traveling somewhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm here looking for a classy young lady to join in on a threesome with my boyfriend. Pictures available at your request!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl looking for new friends, but preferably looking for something more. You want to meet in person. You're open.