Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So just as a heads up, I'm just looking for friends. I reactivated my account to help my wife look for a girlfriend and in turn a great friend for me. This info is pretty old now and I am ashamed at the writing skills I possessed circa 6 years ago, haha. But if you're still interested please read on!

I am a huge nerd.
I really enjoy making messed up vector drawings of my friends.
I have a few tattoos. One that says Tony the Tiger in Japanese, the trademark emblem, the Triforce and mana symbols. I should also have a quarter sleeve sometime soon.
Favorite dive bar: Dramshop
Favorite bar/club: Neo, RIP (Meh DeboNeo)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. I plan to consult after I graduate with my masters. Although I am also throwing around the idea of opening my own game store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a small giant, that may be doing a drunken cartwheel down Broadway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Ender series, The Stand, Patricia Cornwell novels, The Giver, Fahrenheit 451. General horror, suspense, mystery, and Sci-fi novels are my normal genre go tos.

Movies: Joe Dirt, Little Nicky, Tropic Thunder, Pandorum, The Die Hards, Sweeney Todd (The original Broadway musical version), The Producers, Moulin Rouge, Signs, The Fifth Element, I am Legend, Zombieland, Smoking Aces, Miyazaki films, Kung Fu Panda, Super Hero movies, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Dogma, Aliens, and The Birdcage, to name a few.


Food: Fruits and veggies, ethnic cuisine, anything chicken especially wings. I have been a vegetarian and then a vegan, but I always seem to find myself on the carnivore path again. I will try anything at least once; for example when I was in Tokyo I had chicken sashimi, AKA raw chicken. Granted I thought it was tuna at the time but it was still tasty and I did not die, so no harm no fowl, HaHaHa what a pun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Lake, Music, Sun, Friends, Family, My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future could hold, How much stuff can I actually fit in my messenger bag, What I have to do for work, If anything is going on tonight, Where does all my money go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably playing cards and or hanging out with friends. And in all honestly it probably involves booze.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mark McGrath introduced himself to me.... while we were standing at a urinal.
I'm a Panthers fan...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am fantastical?