Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MMCKEE631

24 M Lebanon, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm interested in computers, video games, and anime. I spend most of my time visiting with friends and family. I currently work as a System Administrator in Lyme, NH, and I tutor various subjects. I'm rather punctual and organized. I've never been in a relationship, but people generally seem to like me. I'm rather reserved, but I like to participate in conversations given the opportunity. I enjoy finding a reason to laugh, and am rather sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am saving money for a house, and I enjoy my job. I'm hoping to get back to the Lebanon area, as I'm not too fond of Newport.
I’m really good at
Troubleshooting/fixing computers. Problem solving in general. Drinking, though I don't think counts...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty sure I come off as rather intimidating, as people usually avoid talking to me at first. My most notable feature after people initially meet me is that I rarely talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too much. Favorite movies would be Spirited Away, Inglourious Basterds, Watchmen, The Departed, and Summer Wars. Futurama, Archer, and Arrested Development are probably my favorite TV shows. Favorite bands are Green Day, Sum41, NOFX, Mindless Self-indugence, and Disturbed, and I mainly listen to rock and 90s music. I like most all food...
The six things I could never do without
Electricity, as virtually everything I do or enjoy requires it, as well as all the things that use it (PS3, computer, phone, etc). Cats, as there so damn cute. My car (technically uses electricity...) because I am constantly traveling to visit friends and family. Pizza, as it's about the only food I can literally have for every meal for a week without getting sick of it. Fall, as it makes outside much more fun. Finally I would say my family, with no justification needed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. I can get pretty easily lost in thought about the most trivial of matters. I prefer to think about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out drinking with my friends, or sometimes in drinking with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for something long term. I've got many interests, and enjoy doing a multitude of activities, but am also fine doing nothing more than sitting around and talking.