Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MMV83

31 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt I moved to Oakland from Portland a year ago, originally from the east coast. I am a carpenter by trade and outdoor enthusiast. I enjoy going to the dog park with my Britney Spaniel, Jackson, camping, disc golf, cycling, kite surfing, running, hiking, snowboarding, bouldering, seeing live music, dancing, game nights (scrabble, Pictionary, Apples to Apples) exercising. I also enjoy a good introspective conversation and spending time with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it :)

I have been spending most of my time getting my business started. Things are looking great and happening much faster than I anticipated. and now I have time too play a little bit more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making friends wherever I go
- building things
- pictionary
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm all ears
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is why I love the bay area - it has it all! And I'm not picky

I love Thai food. I Mexican food. I love Pizza. I love seafood. I'll try anything. I enjoy cooking at home and try my best to recreate some of my favorite meals.

I enjoy a wide variety of movies. Thank goodness for movie madness and netflix. I like the informative, mindful documentary, the mindless laugh my ass off comedy, and the dramas that sometimes make you tear up - Vanilla Sky, What Dreams May Come, Zoolander, Ride Divide, Planet Earth, Wanderlust, Any Outer Space Doc, The Royal Tenenbaums, Step Brothers, Boondock Saints - to name just a few -

And then there is music - everything and anything minus the pop country and vulgar rap - I love catching live shows - alt j, Xavier Rudd, Sigur Ros, Alexander, lord Huron, hot chip....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The obvious but so very important to me:

Friends & Family
Jackson
Sunshine
Laughter
Music &
My adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hold on, let me think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere from in the woods on in the mountains, at the coast, on my bike cruising for night ride, at a concert, at a bar for some drinks with friends, or at home with my doggie curled up for a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I not very private - just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go on a hike or a bike ride.
If you want to take me surfing or Mt. biking
If you are interested in getting to know one another, meeting up to have fun and have real conversation.
If you are interested in the possibility of something more.