Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MNSportsGuy72

42 M Brooklyn Park, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for the type of person who tries to be balanced in life. You should be responsible yet like to cut loose and have some fun, driven yet able to enjoy kicking back and relaxing. I am attracted to intelligence and confidence more than anything else and love when someone can match wits and sarcastic quips with me. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who is willing to accept that our needs are all a little different and is able to have an open mind and grow within a relationship. I don't believe there is such a thing as a "perfect" match.

I would also love to meet someone that shares my sporting passion. I grew playing just about everything and am currently an avid golfer (summer), bowler (winter) and participant in other forms of staying in shape (seasonal dependent). As a fan, I'm your prototypical homer in that I pay attention to almost all the local teams and have had season tickets to most of them at one point or another, with the one constant being my Vikings tickets. I also have to admit to being a complete sucker for anything involving a team wearing "USA" on its jersey. :)

I can honestly say that I'm happy with where I'm at in life. I have a good career, a home that I've worked hard to make a source of pride, hobbies that I'm passionate about and a slew of interesting characters that I'm proud to call my friends. I feel as though all I'm missing is that special someone with whom to share these things and also maybe discover a few new ones along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each day to the best of my ability, fixing up my home, maintaining my career, traveling, improving my golf game, staying fit and trying to better understand various aspects of human psychology, a subject I find to be fascinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, numbers/math, working efficiently, hand/eye coordination, naming songs in 5 notes or less, listening, being empathetic, problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligence and eyes (or so I've been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - sports and psychology
Movies - a little bit of everything
Food - Italian, meat on a grill, sushi
TV - sports, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mad Men, Family Guy, documentaries, etc.
Music - blues, classic rock, 93X, alternative
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Technology
Money
Warm weather (I know, wrong state)
Golf clubs
Guitars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having cocktails with my friends or at home chilling or working on a project. I usually wait for Saturday to do the real damage. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's revisit this on date #2 or beyond, shall we?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually made it to the end of this novel and nodded at least several times along the way...