Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MOCHAMUZIC

34 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok Im a single father who loves God more than anything. I sing all the time its my favorite pastime. I love writing poems without a pen or pad from chambers of my mind. I enjoy cooking drawing recording my music in the studio 91.7 on my radio cutting hair and relaxing on the patio. I love to hang at the church cant wait to leave work to get there. I love all genres of music . My guilty pleasure is making people smile spoiling and pampering just trying to find someone who can appreciate that without getting beside themselves
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working while pursuing my career as an artist while raising my children
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing writing producing spoiling cooking drawing listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice if IM singing my dimples my eyes my size and height 6"2 380 teddy bear life size lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD:Sushi true Mexican food smoothie King cajun food love crawfish alligator sea food BOOKs:Bible ,The Names Of Man Dr.Kenneth Skelton. MOVIES: Life , The Cleaner Cedric The Entertainer , all Music well not into death metal Shows: Family Guy ,Martin ,Fraizer, King Of Queens, American Dad ,The Cleveland Show anything with Samuel Jackson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love,music , family,art,friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children my future my career as a singer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my kids or @ Buffalo wild wings and a movie or @ the studio or @ church
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im quite different seriously versatile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and see and if you understand that Im that I'm a BIG man who loves to sing I don't have time for insecurities just because I sing