Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MOREFOCUS

54 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
6/2/14: Traveling too much but this trip is special. In Montreal and it has been too long since the last time. Just love it here. Staying in Sherbrooke and it is so lovely. Though I have to work, this place makes up for having to go into the office.

9/15/13: I just started with a new client in Milwaukee (was to be Boston but this is where most of my team will be so here I am). I will be traveling back and forth to CA but probably stay here a few weekends and check out Milwaukee's high spots.

8/10/13 Update: Sitting in luftstansa's lounge waiting for my connection to Florenza.... I am excited and ready for a week of walking and inhaling all that Italy has to offer (sans too much pasta and no pork)....smiles!!!!

Finished my contract in Los Angeles (I was told from a true Los Angelino that only the "others" call it LA). Heading back to San Diego and San Francisco. First, a spa week or two and family time and then not sure what is up for this girlie. Any suggestions?

Creative, natural redhead, sexy, intelligent and funny.

Independent, yet a truly feminine woman. I would rather be the first mate than the captain of the ship.

Admire the arts and love to travel to museums in Europe.....truly enjoy the old world buildings for their architectural diversity.

I spent 2006-2007 working in Sweden and spent weekends traveling to some of the European capitals.

Love Hawaii (a schvitz in one of the lava caves on the Big Island - no words to describe - must experience it), traveled many places in the US, Israel, France... desire to go to Thailand, Chile, Italy, Spain, Costa Rica...so many places in the world to experience.

I inhale intelligence and love to laugh until it hurts or
fall out of bed, whichever comes first. I am a wonderful listener,
caring, love to walk, dance (trying to learn Salsa), working
out, tennis (dusted off my new racket but my serve is weak), travel, walking my dog on the beach, meeting new people and carousing through unknown towns and places along the coast.

I am an excellent cook and baker and, of course, love to entertain. I truly do enjoy cooking together with someone special.

As an IT consultant, my left brain is overused; yet my favorite other career (of sorts) is to design and remodel houses which feeds my right brain.

People usually wonder why I am smiling all the time... and I think ...why not?
What I’m doing with my life
Someone on this site wants to put my life in a box? hmmmmm.... This takes away from conversation at the first meeting, don't you think?
I’m really good at
Is this R- or X-rated? I will leave that for now.

Listening, friendships, caring, compassion, sharing, spontaneity, walking everywhere and anywhere, playing, conversation, family, vision for remodeling/design... Is there a list "I'm really bad at this?"

I am very cordial and try to answer each email. However, how do I to reply creatively to a 1 to 5 word email? I truly appreciate it when someone actually reads my profile and lets me know the "something" that grabbed their interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long, curly, auburn hair (and lots of it), my smile and my bright eyes and my spirit that spills out from both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Types of books: Poetry, mysteries, Classics, Malcolm Gladwell, Daniel Mendelsohn 'The Lost' (right now), Happy for No Reason (another self-help book, oh my), Artist's Way and journaling, Organic Gardening, oh my.. whatever hits my fancy when I am in a book store (especially a used one)
Movies: Well James Bond fan (cousin was one of the original producers), Indie movies (so eclectic), all Coen Brothers movies, Documentaries, Adventure, has to be thought provoking OR has me laughing to tears.
Music: Van Morrison, Most Classic Rock, Coldplay, "The Boss", Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, R&B, Beatles, Dylan, Jazz and Blues, so much to list here (Patsy Cline, Leonard Cohen, Adam Cohen, French music, Jazz, Blues, Classical... depends on my mood and what I am doing)
Food: Middle Eastern (I make an awesome baba ganoush) , most fish (love sushi), veggies on the grill, curry.. really diverse ethnic food, love to share a picnic or a meal and forget the silverware...May i please feed you?
The six things I could never do without
water, sun, passion, freedom, (saving the last two for your imagination)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is way too generic for me. I am always thinking... and actually it is the time that I can shut down and not think and just be still is the best.....how can I make more time to meditate? conundrum....hmmmmmm.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not a typical girlie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private...not until I get to know someone...actually not sure there is anything that private that I would not tell if asked.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested and interesting.....