Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ludachristopher

28 Austin, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ludachristopher. I also answer to "Christopher" or "Chris" or "Luda!" Just like most people, I just moved here - from Virginia, via Missouri.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work? I'm a Financial Analyst. I stumbled into that path, but it just happens to be a perfect fit for my skill set and personality: analytical by nature, meticulous on command, and conscientious in all I do. Also, it turns out I make pretty sweet charts.

For fun? I'm exploring Austin and making it my new home - finding things to do, places to go, and people to meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing (but only about numbers),
cooking (but only with a Crock-Pot),
modeling (but only with spreadsheets),
playing the drums (but only on my steering wheel),
and effacing myself (but only on online dating sites).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In order, probably: height, eyes, eyebrows, mild manner, and quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll just limit this to recent obsessions.

Books: longform from The Atlantic, The New Yorker, SBNation
Movies: The Wolf of Wall Street, The Lego Movie, Drinking Buddies
Shows: Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Portlandia
Music: White Denim, St. Vincent, Clipse
Food: brisket, tacos, brisket tacos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll amend this to "The six things I'd really, really rather not ever do without" and avoid the obvious Maslovian things: Diet Mountain Dew, Spotify Premium, my (craft) beer fridge, Levi's 513s, a basketball, and nine other guys with whom to play basketball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out somewhere. It could be a concert, a comedy show, or just drinks. It could be with friends, by myself, or (even possibly!) with you. But it's always something, usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes go to the movies by myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you knew what Maslovian meant without Googling it*, you have something more to say than just "Hi how are you"**, and you wish I'd message you***.

* Just kidding.
** Not kidding.
*** I'm shy.