Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MO_7795

35 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from the East Coast where I grew up on the streets of DC (by streets I mean the specific street my house was on, and by DC I mean the suburbs of Northern Virginia). I recently moved to Austin after spending the last several years in San Diego, splitting my time between hanging on the beach and attending grad school at SDSU.

I'm pretty active with traveling, sports, hanging out with friends, working out, riding motorcycles, etc. I like happy hours, live music, red wine, eating lots of anything, reading and learning about anything I don't know, and just talking about nonsense.

Definitely a bit of a nerd as I’m on a computer for a good portion of the day (mostly for work), but I also love watching/playing sports (especially basketball) and am pretty social in general. I'm a calm, low stress person but I also love to argue and debate things. So I'm kind of an enigma. Or a jackass. Whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an Educational Technologist at UT. Kind of a hard job to define, but essentially I work with faculty to try and figure out cool ways to integrate technology into their classrooms to enhance their instruction. I like my job a lot (constant creative problem solving, working with a team to build something tangible, helping other people realize their goals) and feel pretty fortunate i get to do it in a place like UT.

Outside of that, I'm always trying to learn new things and slowly make myself better, and of course trying to have fun and telling stupid jokes along the way.
I’m really good at
Being semi-good at a lot things. Designing websites, making horrible puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sarcastic humor, maybe? After that, I don't know. I have arms and a face and usually wear clothes so I assume those things get noticed at some point in the process.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Redskins games, The Wire, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show.

Books: Basically anything interesting and non-fiction, usually.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, American Beauty, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Sideways, Coming to America, Die Hard, Star Wars, Wrath of Khan, The Wrestler, Tommy Boy.

Music: Kind of all over the place. Mostly Indie Rock and 90's rap...Sleeping at Last, Ryan Adams, Springsteen, Common, The Roots, Youth Lagoon, M Ward, Jay-Z, Gangstarr, Leona Naess, Prince, Biggie, Sun Kil Moon, My Morning Jacket, Radiohead, Appleseed Cast, Grizzly Bear.

Food: Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, Spotify, interesting conversation, jokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thought, and why people do the things they do. Its really fascinating to me to think about how the brain makes associations and recalls information based on what its seeing, hearing, etc.

Oh, but mainly girls and sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once killed a man. Wait, I'm not willing to admit that. I occasionally don't call my mom every week like I intend to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in spending time with a guy who likes sarcastic humor and technology, but is also into sports, pop culture, current events, and is generally curious about pretty much everything.