Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MPLSatHeart

39 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends say that I'm honest, caring, sincere, funny and witty. They'd say I'm passionate and compassionate and that I put my whole self into the things I do!
I'm not into the club or party scene. I prefer the company of close friends to laugh and share life's experiences over a nice dinner. I love spending time with those I care about, but also value time alone.
I love to travel, but my more recent trips have been alone. I would love to have a travel companion to share in the things I enjoy. Both home and away.
My career is also important to me. It gives me a sense of purpose and I love what I do. I think it's also important to find a good balance between career and personal life.
I have many interests to share and am excited to explore what interests you!
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard so that I can afford myself life's joys. I also like to volunteer and give back to the community!
I’m really good at
I am a really good cook, musician, decorator, and a very loyal friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first things people notice are my eyes, my smile, sideburns and my cleft chin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll use this section to list favorites as well as things I like to do for fun!
For Fun: Roller coaster rides, Good conversation, Making music, Meditating by the water, Walking through the woods, and Scenic coastal drives.

Hot Spots: Lucia's, French Meadow, Dunn Bros, Patisserie 46, St. Anthony Main, Minnehaha Falls

Favorite things: Orchids, Pepperoni Pizza, The scent of Lavender, Cashmere, Mozart, A nice warm smile
The six things I could never do without
My car, pizza, music, friends, sunshine, work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will bring, but trying to live in the present!
On a typical Friday night I am
I keep my Friday nights low key. I like to go to dinner with friends, or stay in and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If my profile is at all interesting. I'm always happy to make new friends if nothing else!