Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MPMPDX

33 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to write in this space. I'm originally from the Northwest. Moved away. Now back after a long hiatus.
I enjoy spending time with my friends. I enjoy spending time with my family. I'm a runner. I'm a reader. I'm a traveler.
I'm in graduate school after being out of school for about 10 years. I enjoy politics and lively discussion (I don't mind the occasional disagreement).
During the summer I'm either sitting outside having a few drinks, heading out into the wilderness for some camping, or hitting the river for some floating/swimming. I love the outdoors and love the Pacific Northwest because of that.
I've been in a few serious relationships, but nothing that has stuck. I'm looking for a woman with similar interests who likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said before I'm in graduate school. I also work full-time at a non-profit organization. My field of study is international relations and hope to do what I can to improve the world by working for an organization that provides international aid to developing countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people and keeping friendships. I have friends who I'll go months without talking to and then I'll talk to them on the phone and it'll be as if not a day has gone by.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a huge fan of Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I like Umberto Eco. I basically try to read anything that I hear about, as well as the classics. Being into politics, I also read a lot of non-fiction as well as keep up on news and several blogs.
Movies: I mostly enjoy deep thinking movies, but can certainly take in a stupid action flick when I just feel like chilling.
Music: I honestly can't pin this one down. I listen to a little bit of everything. Hip-hip. Classical. Contemporary. Alt-rock (I'm never exactly sure what that encompasses). Even some poppy stuff, if the mood hits me right.
Food: Portland is such a great food town and I try to experience a little bit of everything. Living in New York, I was exposed to food from just about everywhere on the planet, and therefore my expanded palette is constantly looking for new culinary delights.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Nature.
Discussion.
Great food.
Something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics. Equality. What we as individuals can do to improve the world around us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at someone's house, going to dinner, going to see music, or hitting a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know about this question. I guess the fact that I have six sisters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, outgoing, into the outdoors. You love meeting new people and you enjoy spending time with others.