Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MPalla

30 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Full-time Machinist/Factory worker. Part-time stand up comic.

I smell fantastic.

Planning on moving to LA as soon as I get my ducks in a row.

Male version of Frances Ha.

Not after anything serious at the moment. There is much work to be done in my life and I can't possibly give myself entirely to someone, I've recently decided. That's not to imply that I'm only after the shallow stuff. I still love getting to know someone and seeing their perspectives.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and stand-up comedying.

I also like to spend time watching seasons of good tv shows two at a time in a marathon style. And exercise. And yoga. And audiobooks narrated by celebrities. Stuff like that.
I’m really good at
”Jeopardy” viewings. I have about an eighty five percent correct answer rate. Which is impressive for someone who only put in one year at ASU.

I'm also hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is 'The Catcher in the Rye', the old standard... I also like "Outliers". And "Life", Keith Richards' autobiography.

Favorite movies that come to mind would be Boogie Nights, The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters, GoodFellas, Casino, Shampoo, and many more.

Music: Pink Floyd, Queen, Rush, Wu-Tang Clan, RATATAT, Isis, Deftones, Queens of the Stone Age, DJ Shadow, Black Sabbath, The Smiths, Prince

Food: Like music and other forms of art, as long as it was made with effort and enthusiasm, chances are I'll eat it and like it.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Sense of Humor
My Sense of Passion/Desire
My Principles
Some alone time every now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many women on this site have screen names that are really just their name and ''saurus'' attached to it. I.e., ''Amysaurus'', ''kellysaurus'', ''amandasaurus'' and so forth...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix or bar or writing or telling jokes/humorous anecdotes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I use the OkCupid search engine to look up my highest matches, but I set the location setting to "anywhere". Can you guess what country returns the most results? The answer might surprise you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You won't message me. You're a lady. And ladies don't do that. But you know something? They should. It's not fair that men are expected to be the ice breakers all the time, every time. Shatter some antiquated gender roles. Win one for Susan B. Anthony's ghost.

Also, 420 tolerance is key.