Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRB_RI

30 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want to message me because you are interested or want to talk, please do.
I can't see any ratings you may give me.

My best friends live in Brookline.
In addition to RI, I spend a lot of time around Boston.
You can definitely talk to me if you're not in RI.
--------------------------------------------------------

Hi, I'm Michael.

If I viewed your profile:
+ I actually read all of it.

If I message you:
+ I like you
+ Like what you had to say
+ Think you are interesting

Me:
+ Very outgoing
+ Enjoy meeting nice people
+ Great balance of street smarts/life knowledge/academics.

I have many diverse interests, way too many to talk about here, but here's a few:
+ Shopping
+ Fashion (especially Ralph Lauren)
+ Vintage foreign cars (I have a few)
+ Love to cook or go out to great restaurants
+ I was on TV as a child.
+ I can speak Italian fairly well, but can read and write it very well.

Ask me about some more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Education (completed):
+ BS in Finance
+ BA in Economics
+ MBA in Management

Work:
+ Insurance (I run a division of the company I work for)
+ Real Estate (I own)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - it's fun and it relaxes me. I'm pretty good.
I've been told I should quit my job and open a pizzeria/small restaurant.

+ I cook Italian and Asian food, and a few American style dishes
+ I make killer tacos
+ I can cook from scratch.
+ I love making custom Pizzas (Grilled or Oven Baked)

+ Dressing stylish :-)
+ Finding unique antiques/collectibles/vintage items...I have quite an eye for interesting things.
+ I have a very vivid/photographic memory.
+ Understanding people with accents (specifically Asian/Indian)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
+ My Blue Eyes - really Blue
+ My Eyelashes - long (girls say so)
+ My Style/choice of fashion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading:anything as long as I have time to enjoy it.
Movies: anything from vintage classics to modern.

TV: Big Bang Theory, How It's Made, lots on BBC America, tons of cooking shows, sci-fi, a little anime (vintage)

I pretty much like any kind of music that has a great beat or amazing vocals/melody.
I love 80's music. Also like classical, classics/rock, R&B from 80s-now, old school hip hop and a little bit of newer rap as well.

Food: I love all types of cuisine. There is very little - if anything - that I won't eat/try.

Restaurants: Love everything from delis/cafes/bars/lounges to white tablecloth (high end) establishments.

I like some geeky/fun stuff. If you are saying you don't, don't lie to yourself. Trust me, everyone has a little bit of geek in them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+ Family/My two best friends, who have become family :-)
+ A few really neat items from my childhood
+ Tea (with honey, of course!)
+ A kitchen/place to cook
+ A fun/sporty car to drive
+ My sterling silver link bracelet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
+ Friends
+ Having fun
+ Things I enjoy/Hobbies
+ Where my life is headed
+ New/modified dishes to cook
(One of my best friends is vegan...totally comfortable if that's your choice also)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
+ Out with friends
+ Cooking or out to eat.
+ Relaxing at home (if it's been a long week)
+ Taking my summer car our for a spin...targa top off and music on :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone that meets me tells me I look a lot younger than I actually am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
+ You're a nice person.
+ You want to meet a gentleman (seriously).
+ You want to go out for a drink or two (drinks optional - if you don't drink, I don't either).
+ You're interesting or you think there is something interesting about me.
+ You live anywhere from the Boston Area to RI.
+ You don't have kids. I want kids someday as well, just not looking for that now.