Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRC82FL

32 M Deltona, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This potential male match comes equipped with: huggable format, reinforced liver, cooking skill(s)ets, bedrock career, independently independent , upgraded intelligence, dry humor.

Best paired with female match: squeezable chassis, refined ethanol consumption, adventurous tastes, established career, non-dependapotamus qualities, smartypants.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to grow old and well off retired someday. I want to get to a point were I will be the old man with his lady, with an old pickup with an old popup camper, scratching off state by state.
I’m really good at
I am a mental sponge. All it takes is effort.

My cooking skills aim a little lower, like love handle lower, the kind that require the pant's button popped.

Cursing at trees and evil people with their cleverly hidden geocaches.

One thing I am not good at, is growing a thick beard. It makes me sad, like my caterpillar of a soul can not blossom into full lumberjack butterfly.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I were to guess, it would be my eyes, my awesome hugs, then my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV....I don't have cable.....

Netflix: House of Cards (current obsession), Keeping up Appearances, IT Crowd, Archer
Podcasts: Tom and Dan, any NPR stuff

Movies...Goonies, Back to the Future, Revenge of the Nerds.

** favorite xmas movie: National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, followed by Bad Santa

Music... flannels . . .

Books...Working on my list of "100 Books Every man Should Read" ... currently Plato's Republic, but got sidetracked by Issac Asimov.

Food...Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Southern, BBQ..... a strick omnivore here.
The six things I could never do without
Answering this, I thought of the things in my life I would fight the hardest to loose (besides the standard "family/friends/water/etc").

1 - Cast iron skillet
2 - Meat, breakfast meat especially.
3 - Beer
4 - Curry!
5 - Ceiling fans
6 - Squeezes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pfft. What most men think about. . . . food, hobbies, and sex

Daydream a lot, about what to do with the house, the car, the life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang with friends? Sure..... watch TV and have some beers..... Hell ya!
Go to sleep at 8 PM? I am an old man! Perfectly acceptable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are a few things . . . Ask. I tend to be honest to a fault.

The more time goes on, I really feel the D.I.N.K. lifestyle is for me, much at odds of what my family and friends think.

I am addicted to pizza. I blame the TMNTs for this. I just want to fight crime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well, in the short run, I have noticed that the internet dating world has led to some quite flaky behavior from potential matches. While I tend to be quite positive, I find that this experience has been taxing on my optimistic batteries.

That said, I have a solid moral compass (sometimes), can communicate, and try miserably to understand others feelings. If you demonstrate the same qualities, feel free to send a message.
If you love pho, craft beer, adventures and badass hobbies, you are verboten to leave without contact!