WhiskeyRanger
33 Deltona, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WhiskeyRanger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think too often, as the first origonal words on a profile, we try to impress others with what we want to outward project. At times I have even compromised my self image to appear, well, more attractive. So at this point I am tired of the BS, and think this draft will be basically about what I revolve around... if it clicks cool, we would have a blast. If not, oh well, we are all adults and mostly good people, so no harm.

My life is:
I am currently enrolled back in engineering school at UCF. Chasing down that ever elusive piece of paper called a diploma.
I live with my cat, my fish, and my weird hobbies. I love all things fermented, cured, and aged. I wish I had more time to play with such. I brew beer mostly, but getting back into meads, and maybe wines. Kumbucha is a new hobby, as soon hopefully sauerkraut and kimchi.
I work two jobs. Both make me brain-gasm, I can dork over both. One is related to my new found desire to go back to getting educated, the other is hobby oriented. One pays good in cashes and benefits, one pays in hops and grain.
I tend to be a guy who invests a lot in a partner. I do the little things, think about the sweet things, and like to be silly. I am a four year old trapped in a 13 year old in a 33 year old body. I enjoy passion in people, mentally, spiritually, and especially physically.
I wish I had more time to play video games and watch tv shows.
I like to chill, drink, get loopy and listen to music.
Sometimes I like to explore the mind and universe. Let's sit around a fire, stare at the stars, and reconnect with our existence, and realize with a release of burden that we are just one mote of the dust cloud of the universe... And feel both the fear and freedom of such perspective opening up... As it will never close.
What I’m doing with my life
A good amount of work.
A good amount of chilling.
A good amount of cooking.
A good amount of traveling and adventuring and camping.
A very very good amount of sleeping.
....
And now too much homework
I’m really good at
Figuring out people on one meeting.... but not pre-judging.
Camping and hiking and such badass stuff.
Brewing beer.
Cooking food. Fajitas and guac / Homemade pasta with blue cheese alfredo / pizza / boiled peanuts / coffee.
Being thoughtful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I believe this ebbs and flows too much to lock down:

No Code - Pearl Jam
Outlaw Country
90's alternative and rock

The Big Lewboski
Gentalman Bronco
My Neighbor Totoro
Clerks (Clerks II is crap)

1984
ASOIAF
Jack Whyte
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Prince
Foundation Series

mXc
Keeping Up Appearance
House of Cards
Doc..... Martin... Oh and maybe Who
Trailer Park Boys
Hogans Heros
Big Bang Theory
Bob's Burgers
South Park

Indian
Weihenstephaner Original Premium
Cuban
Peaches
Rice
Coffee
The six things I could never do without
Sleep...tons of sleep
My pets
Lazy weekends
Good old meals and beer
Family
Soap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with this house and where to get the said money.

Where I want to travel to when not busy again.

Why I am who I am. Sounds silly, but sit at home some night, pick the psychedelic your choice, and think about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally cooking a good meal that I can have some beers with. Staying up cause I generally can sleep in.
Hitting my favorite or new bar.
OR my favorite, napping on the couch with the TV flickering.
You should message me if
Have a good sense of humor, and can handle poop humor.
Marriage orientated goals, but willing to get to know each other at least 3 years to settle down and make some beautiful kids.
Like to be desired.
Love kids.
Have unique or shared hobbies. Dorking out is awesome.
Like to cook, and are relatively clean around your living space.
More