Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRC_Law

27 M Oregon City, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a fun loving person who loves to laugh. I try to make those around me feel important and appreciated. No matter how busy my schedule is, I will always make time to help out a friend, or lend an ear to their troubles.

I just graduated law school, and I am looking forward to starting my career as a lawyer. I am looking for someone who is down to earth well rounded and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for the bar exam, and exploring all the wonders Portland has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything Duh! Joking of course. I am a very good at cooking and making things fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have an infectious smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book = Heart of Darkness or The Chosen
Movies = Gladiator, Fight Club, Dumb & Dumber, and Garden State.
Shows = How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Scrubs, The Office, Burn notice & Big Bang Theory
Music = Snow Patrol, Cold Play & mostly anything
Food = Chinese, Thai & Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Laughter
4) Cookware
5) Sports
6) Intellectual Stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Right now finding a good job in Portland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. Some nights at a brewery or bar, others having a fun night in watching movies and playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I take the fun out of you having to figure that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy trying new things. Also, if you are a down to earth girl who is interested in getting to know a great guy. (I have references if you need them)