Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRGNCLBRTSN

23 F Newbury Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Morgan, and I am the life of the party. Always.

A good sense of humor is a necessity, giving a shit about the world around you is a necessity. I wish I had more hobbies, but I love the outdoors and I love traveling and challenging myself on the daily.

Not sure what brings me to this website, but I think it falls into the "do one thing everyday that scares you" category.

Don't be weird or abbreviate words too much. Or take pictures of yourself in the mirror. People who don't have pictures with friends/doing things that they love are awkward and potential serial killers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent college grad (WITH A JOB HOLY SHIT) working as a political organizer for a non-profit organization at UCLA. I lean to the left (ya feel me?) but am open to multiple perspectives (healthy debate is sexy).

Like Stalin, I have a five year plan; gain a few years of experience in political advocacy and organizing, take a year off and travel, and eventually earn my masters degree in public policy. I want to be a mover AND a shaker folks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making myself at home, diffusing uncomfortable situations, playing DJ, creating and implementing party themes....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I treat everyone as if we are already friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Gone with the Wind, The Fountainhead, Stephen King (The Stand, It, Skeleton Crew)...

Music; EDM (for now), Dillon Francis, Disclosure, Purity Ring, Sublime, Azealia Banks, but really everything I mean c'mon....

Shows; Game of Thrones, The West Wing, House of Cards, GIRLS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Friends
*Family
*The Beach
*Travel
*Music
*Alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how awesome it is to be young. And a lot of planning; planning my next party, next vacation, next career move...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk somewhere
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are over 5'10, could ascribe to the "work hard/play hard" mentality, enjoy water, would like to discuss foreign policy (my weakness), and have read an actual book for personal enjoyment in the last year.