Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRLASAX

31 M Tustin, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised by Ms. Huntington Beach and a math teacher in the OC and I
don't have tats or a lifted truck. I believe in coexistence, fair
pay for all who work hard, and peace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play sax, teach music, produce, camp, surf, and enjoy the company of my friends. Been known to get out and dance on occasion most of the time on stage at some show.

I believe that music is the path for peace in our society. It makes me a better teacher with every new student I work with. To see the light in their eyes when they realize that music is not as hard as they imagined puts my existence in perspective. We're all here to make things just a lil better for each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saxophone.... like I'm REEEEEEEEEEEEALLLLY good. I've worked my ass off to get where I'm at and I can easily say I'm a professional at what I do. .

Next up would be skiing, camping and surfing. Tying strange knots
that never seem to work that well, baking cookies, cooking on the
grill and being a ninja. Pretty good at those too =)

Developed speed reading and my photographic/videographic memory early.

Ohhhya... and I give killer massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm playing some sort of instrument, my eyes, my butt or my calves.... they are pretty well defined =p

My eyes have flowers in them if you look close.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would like to meet someone who gives me a reason to delete this account.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its never typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Adopted
Divorced... And happy to be more than 6 years away from.
Named after Luke Skywalker (brother is 10 years older than me, the math doesn't lie and the family came clean in 2008)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet someone who cares about their existence.