Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRONEANDONLY

61 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 5″ (1.35m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy going lucky guy, talented in many ways. Have traveled nationally and internationally. Like getting out and mingling with new and old friends and of course family. I'm a self motivated person who's caring kind open honest sensitive generous affectionate compassionate and loving. I'd also like to be in ANR ABF Relationship with my partner and very interested in BDSM
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can and still trying to reach goals. And accomplishing some of those goals of mine recently. And more to come in 2015 it go to be an XFactor audition in mid February and a new lovely partner too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself singing anywhere and anyone that will give me gigs, writing, listening talking, playing chess mixing with people a bit of a comedian like getting others to smile and laught it's the best medicine and it's free
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My happy disposition and the smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading not for me as I used to have something wrong with my eyes when I was young I've a passion for music and all the above
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music love life and living it to the fullest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not much these days just living and thinking about the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends or stay home watching the footy on TV or a DVD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's only for me to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know any more