Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRPadgett1972

42 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not interested right now ....... I would rather spend time with my wife so I can make sure she gets well .... Intrigue me please.......I am Married and yes My wife knows I am looking for a GF just some one I could see once or twice a month to where we could go out and have fun and stay the night with each other. Enjoy each others company talking and eating.. I am a swinger first and open to poly or poly friendly second. I thought I would put this out there. I know it is not for everyone but please be respectful of it and my wife.. also if you're looking to swing feel free to hit me up I'm open to it..
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to move me and the Fam up to PA here soon somewhere between York and Lancaster...
I’m really good at
Building things, 12 yrs in HVAC, 25 yrs in Plumbing, Electrical to match both, 9 yrs of Military service and 12 yrs of Logistics and some other things that we can discuss in private....
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I was? .. well at one point in my life atleast...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ummm lots of movies, music and food ehhh Books only military tech novels..lol
The six things I could never do without
Kids,
Wife
Cell phone
some sort of computer
Sex..(face it ladies I'm a guy and a swinger at that)
Oh and freedom!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and wife when I am away from them... lets face it The only reason I am on here is because My wife allowed me to be on here and I am not ashamed to admit it.. Also Pondering on the thought of how many people really respond on here to a guy who is being totally honest on here. I get it some people are not into either sharing or swinging.. My only advice to them is do knock it till you try it...
On a typical Friday night I am
getting ready for Saturday night...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This I will share with those who ask nicely and I am completely comfortable with...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
one_shot_expert at yahoo dot com and please for the love of god be drama free, My last girlfriend was the queen of dramaville. If she wasn't the center of attention she would make it so some how some way.... Oh and I promise not to bite.... unless you ask...