Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRS1994

19 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there, I'm Maddie. First off i want to say that I'm panseuxal but OKC doesn't have an option for that so yeah...I was born and raised here in Madison and love it here, but still want to travel the world one day. I love adventures and take many in my head when I day dream. I love reading and books and can spend a day in bed reading with pandora on in the back ground. To be honest I probably would die if I didn't have Pandora. I love taking photos and going on long hikes and talking about the most random things that come to mind. I don't do well with silence and usually will start talking about the first thing that comes to my mind to fill it. I'm a feminist and stick strongly to my morals. I can be really sweet and caring but I can also be really cold and close you out depending on my mood and how you come across to me. I love to write when I have the inspiration and wish I had a creative bone in my body.
I love all sorts of things and would like to think of myself as opened minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to MATC and planning on transferring out and majoring in journalism.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at living in my own head and coming up with situations a and scenarios. I've got a pretty good eye when it comes to photography and have been told I give the best hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes, that or my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let me see there is:
Harry Potter Series (books and movies), The Help, Good Omens, Once Upon a Time, Anything of Shakespeare's, Angels and Demons, Sherlock Holmes series, Sherlock (BBC), Doctor Who, Supernatural, Bones, Castel, the Daily Show, Moulin Rouge, Maroon 5, Mumford and Sons, P!nk, Fall Out Boy, Beatles, The Head and The Heart, Show Tunes, and most food is amazing.
The six things I could never do without
-Tumblr
-Music
-Notebook
-Camera
-Family/Friends
-Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing. My minds a strange place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Two words: tumblr and netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been battling anxiety and depression the last couple of years and some days they really take their toll.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can hold an actaually conversation. One word messages will most likely be ignored. I love getting to know new people so don't be afraid to come say hi.