Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MRWHITE1981

33 M Pflugerville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm divorced and getting back into the dating scene. I've had my fun for the past few years but I'm at a slowing down part of my life. I have alot of things that I want to do with my life and 2013 is a big year for me, but I want someone to eventually share that with.
I have a 4 year old son and he is my life and keeps me going and motivated to do bigger things with my life. So if you don't like kids then it wont work.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a sales company and I'm good at what I do but always looking for more out of life. I don't like to settle for just being content, but I have goals and things I wish to accomplish in my life. One of them is music.

Music is my passion, my outlet, my expression, and my backbone.
I've been performing over 2 years and recently opened up for Kendrick Lamar.
I’m really good at
You can find me on Youtube. Search under Eric White Balcony TV, and look on Reverbnation and search Eric White, incase your curious
The first things people usually notice about me
is my height, because I am hispanic people always freak about me being tall. "OH YOUR THE TALLEST MEXICAN EVER!", i swear its annoying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books, but if I do then they have to be non-fiction. I love movies, just about anything but I love to laugh. Music is my passion and I love HIP-HOP music but appreciate all types of music. In my cd holder right now you will find all of Kanye West's albums, B.O.B, Musiq Soulchild, Drake, Coldplay, Nirvana, Common, Nas, Bruno Mars, Staind, and you may find a Taylor Swift cd in my car but i promise you its not mine!

I love food, mexican food and sushi are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
MY SON
Sports
Self Evaluation
Ambition
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future in the music business and everything involved in that.
On a typical Friday night I am
up for anything unless I have my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me. I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone genuine and real. Someone who knows that he is not perfect. Someone who knows who he is and who he isn't.