Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MR_Pwood

23 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok first off I am probably one of the nerdiest person you will ever meet. I love learning and reading about topics that a lot of people find boring but I do like to have fun. I love meeting new people and having engaging conversations. I have a very entrepreneurial mindset and hate the idea of working for other people my whole life. Traveling is something that I can't get enough of. So far I have been to 6 countries and I am looking for more. I usually enjoy running and I am planning to run a marathon someday. Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
According to my dad: Working a dead end job while I finish college with no plan for the future.
According to mom: Finishing college and obsessing about the crazy idea of owning my business someday.
According to me: Finishing my senior year and attempting to live life on my own terms by starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over sleeping and learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and the fact that I am always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, The Four Hour Week, 1984, Animal Farm, Rich Dad Poor Dad,etc
Movies: Black Hawk Down, 300, Saving Private Ryan, Taken, The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Gladiator
Shows: CSI Miami, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Breaking Bad
Music: A little bit of everything
Food: Korean food, Japanese food, fruit, Chicken Wings, pizza,etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm let's see...
Oxygen
Food
H2O
Shelter
Clothing
The Internet (Yes, I'm addicted don't judge)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am usually thinking about random funny things or good things in my life. I think that is why I am usually smiling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunately! Yes I know this a very sad story :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm probably the fact that I am using internet dating!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to! Its a free country! Doesn't mean I will respond though