Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MR_THRICE

28 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Young & Reckless. (I wish)

I would like to consider myself as a down-to-earth kind of guy, that enjoy good company and delicious food. I like going out for a drink as much as staying in with a movie I've seen a million of times. I'm easy to talk to, honest, open-minded, funny (I hope so) and I like to talk about everything and anything. I love to discover new music and new food, hanging out with friends, a good show and the occasional girly drink...did I mention I love food.

Looking for someone who will challenge me and vice versa. Someone to talk to and be silent with. Someone who loves to laugh. Someone with some cool collection and I'm not talking about sex toys or am I?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm actually a student in web/graphic design with a bachelor in microbiology. I gave accounting a try but I guess math wasn't my thing.
I’m really good at
changing my desktop wallpaper, sudokus, staring, any sports with a racket, getting inside a packed metro wagon, getting bad tan lines, sarcasm and procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look serious. Sometimes people think I'm Latino.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Friends, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Californication, Community, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, True Detective, everything on Food Network...
Movies: Back to the Future trilogy (mostly 1 & 2), Pulp Fiction, Old Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Movies, Zombie movies...
Music: Arcade Fire, The XX, Beach House, A$AP Rocky, Black Keys, Beck, Bob Marley, Wolf Parade, Death From Above 1979, Interpol, etc.
Food: pretty much anything... Not very picky.. If I could... A chicken potpie wrapped in sushi.
Books: I should read more.. If you a have a good suggestion, let me know!
The six things I could never do without
music
friends
good food
comfortable pair of sneakers
jeans
my glasses
Sriracha (fuck that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the continuum transfunctioner, what Jean-Claude Van Damme is doing at the moment (*UPDATE he's being "aware" and doing the split between moving Volvo trucks), when they're going to stop making "Fast and the furious" movies #RIPaul, what other people in the metro are thinking about....probably the latter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling like a villain.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've watched jersey shore more than once...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to go to that new cat cafe...
We should meet... I strongly believe in meeting in person, to give out a good first impression. Finally, if you like a guy with a mustache (been rocking it for a while now, can't seem to get rid of it) or not (maybe you can persuade me to shave it off).