Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Portland, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
White, Other
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Other, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Bay Area native
-Motivated by creativity
-Exploration enthusiast
-Duck Alum
-Athletically inclined
-Addict of Intelligent conversations
-Artistically influenced
-Corporate newbie
-Brewer of brews
-Overly Sarcastic
-Questioning why I chose this username and why you'd message a big ape
-Thanking my dad for the stout Portuguese facial hair. Current status: extending no shave november into a holiday beard
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved from the Bay Area -> Portland to pursue the dreaded "productive member of society" label that we all feared so much in college. While I'm enjoying the corporate life i'm also jumping at the chance to go on random adventures in and out of town, find new friends, make mistakes and see what the NW has to offer.

If you enjoy the great outdoors, learning new things, mastering your interests, taking care of your body/mind and enjoying your nights in as much as your nights out, then we might have something in common.

Next up is my MBA, is it weird that i'm really excited to get back to school? (Lets be honest here, I'll probably regret saying this)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside of the box, especially if i'm problem solving. I'm usually that guy in a meeting or group that thinks up a weird, yet creative, solution to a road block.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to tower over others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where's the fun in knowing everything about someone before you meet them? Here are a few tidbits:

Books - I'm an occasional reader. I don't usually settle for a certain genre, like life I like to keep it varied.

Movies - I haven't seen a good horror flick in awhile and I'm usually that sucker that pays an ungodly amount of money for the 3D Imax experience.

Shows - Netflix

Music - Can't live life with out it, I need to relearn the guitar so I can start playing some tunes of my own

Food - Trying to keep par with Anthony Bourdain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Micro brews
Spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step

Elephant Deli's oatmeal raisen cookies aka my saturday morning squeeze
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy flexing the brain, keeping your body in shape (or at least enough to give Honey Boo Boo a run for her money) and love going on adventures